Stillwhite Reviews

Feel the love! See what 8043 real users are saying.

8043 reviews

6797
910
262
45
29
I thought Stillwhite was excellent! seller
Vanessa, Melbourne
1 day ago
Could not recommend this service more highly. The website looks so much nicer that other resale sites and the selling process was very easy to naviage. I sold my dress in only 2 days! seller
Laura, Melbourne
1 day ago
Very easy to use , with a great selection of beautiful gowns! buyer
Lisa,
1 day ago
Very easy website to use and navigate. Messages were appropriate and sale made smoothly. Thanks seller
Jen16, Brighton
2 days ago
THAnks for the help seller
Maricela,
2 days ago
Still white made it so easy for me to sell my wedding dress! I was incredibly stressed as I had changed my mind on the dress type and needed to sell. Very glad someone else gets to enjoy this fabulous dress and that it will finally be worn! seller
Michelle, Canberra
2 days ago
So easy to use the website and to find a dress you love. The whole process so far has been easy and I feel safe purchasing. buyer
Hollie,
2 days ago
Great experience, everyone I spoke to was lovely seller
Alisha, Melbourne
2 days ago
Very nice and honest. What you see us what you get. Easy to communicate. Prices are good. buyer
Chanel, Pretoria
3 days ago
I had a great experience and this was so incredibly simple. Thank you Stillwhite! seller
Brooklyn, Long Beach
3 days ago
Amazing and easy experience! seller
Monique, Johannesburg
3 days ago
Excellent platform to not just sell/buy a wedding dress, but share happiness :) seller
Kerry, Port Elizabeth
4 days ago
Awesome easy way to sell my dress thank you seller
Becky, Perth
4 days ago
Very good seller
Nadia, Polokwane
4 days ago
Great experience! buyer
Shanta,
4 days ago
Great ! Lots of viewers which means more chance of selling! Great website to sell your wedding dress seller
Julia, Auckland
5 days ago
I really appreciated that my listing remained active for as long as necessary. It took nearly two years for me to sell the dress, but eventually my patience paid off. seller
Audrey, Edmonton
5 days ago
A fantastic platform for buyers and sellers of pre-loved wedding gowns. Communication is easy and the search tool is great, especially suggesting similar dresses to those you have added to your watch list. buyer
Sarah,
5 days ago
I love the liability of this site and the fact that they keep sending you dresses that they think you may like. The set up was easy and the purchase was even easier! Would recommend to any bride selling their dress or looking to buy! buyer
Kara,
5 days ago
Awesome! Loved it - only bit that wasn't clear when I made my mind up was how to purchase it - didn't realise the seller had to add a pay now button. buyer
Moe,
1 week ago
Took a bit longer than I thought to sell the dress and at a lower price. Guess it's all about finding the right buyer and also the season. In the end it worked. Thanks & Regards. seller
Elena,
1 week ago
I'm so grateful I found Stillwhite.com. Their website is very user-friendly and they have every kind of dress imaginable. It is a great idea to allow brides to find a designer dress at an extremely discounted price. I am so excited to be walking down the aisle in my gorgeous dress that I got at 82% off! buyer
Victoria, Houston
1 week ago
I just purchased the dress until now the process has been impecable, looking forward in receiving the dress. I will surely recommend it. buyer
Laura, Sutton
1 week ago
Absolutely fantastic service , to be able to buy a quality wedding dress at a fraction of the original cost. Very Happy customer. buyer
Robin, Adelaide
1 week ago
Easy to use site and very user friendly buyer
Amie, Melbourne
1 week ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
I cannot believe how easy Stillwhite made selling my wedding dress! I've never sold anything online before but the side and entire process was user friendly. I felt comfortable from start to finish that both myself and the buyer were protected through the full transaction. seller
Layna, Whitefish
1 week ago
So great to be able to re-use a beautiful gown. I loved the idea of buying a wedding dress second hand. I got a gorgeous gown, that would be outside my budget new, for a great price. I recommend trying style on in store to find out what you like. Then when you find one you like on Stillwhite ask for the person’s measurements to compare to your own as a guide to fit, if you can’t meet to try on. buyer
Melanie,
1 week ago
Great! seller
Shelley, Keysborough
1 week ago
Great! Would definitely recommend Stillwhite. seller
Nicole, Calgary
1 week ago
Excellent qay to sell your dress. Highly recommend seller
LeDein, Sydney
1 week ago
Very easy process! Thanks seller
Renee, Howick
1 week ago
Fantastic!!! Very easy to use and made this process stressfree. seller
Adele, Thirroul
1 week ago
Fantastic site seller
Angela, Banksia Grove
1 week ago
Easy communication. Easy payment. Easy ordering. Easy navigating the website. buyer
Jamie, Uniontown
1 week ago
Love it! Easy to use no spam mail either. Wonderful site. Thank you buyer
Vanessa,
1 week ago
Easy to use. Great idea to resell wedding dresses. Good job with the site. Thanks! buyer
Jennifer, Houston
1 week ago
Excellent service seller
Kelly, Auckland
1 week ago
It was so easy! And the seller was a sweetheart! I would Definitely recommend this site to everyone buyer
Sabrina, Ontario
1 week ago
Everything was easy throughout the setting up process. Dealing with some buyers was frustrating, but all in all, I’d definitely use this site again. Only took just over 2 weeks to be sold. seller
Cara, Eltham North
1 week ago
This a fantastic platform to connect users and sellers of wedding dresses. Very user friendly and easy to do business. buyer
Hannah, London
1 week ago
What an amazing experience. Found my daughter's dream dress on this site Monday, and by Friday I had it in hand to surprise her with. buyer
Alycia, Willits
1 week ago
Very safe and well organized. Definitely keeping up the good reputation! seller
Elana, Welkom
1 week ago
Thanks so much for such a wonderful service that allows brides to purchase and sell dresses. The service is easy to use and navigate. Keep up the great work. seller
Stephanie, Los Gatos
1 week ago
Great seller
Mila, Paris-l'Hôpital
1 week ago
Great service, so easy and straight forward buyer
Sarah,
1 week ago
Excellent seller
Rebecca, Engadine
1 week ago
Excellent like always !!! seller
Angela, Ringwood North
2 weeks ago
I love the ease of using StillWhite! After trying Craigslist and Facebook Marketplace to no avail, StillWhite was the best sales platform and I was able to sell my dress quickly and for a fair price. I will be recommending this site to friends and family :) seller
Lauren, Davis
2 weeks ago
Great service - easy to use and feels safe to meet and purchase. Love me dress!!! buyer
Danielle, St Albans
2 weeks ago
Great site, great service - Thank You Stillwhite ! seller
Virginia, London
2 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
Great service very happy to recommend to anyone wanting to purchase their dream dress for alot cheaper then brand new. My dress looks like its never been worn. buyer
Rebecca, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Great seller
Sarah, Palmerston North
2 weeks ago
There is no way I could’ve bought the dress of my dreams if it was not preowned and it was possible thanks to Stillwhite... buyer
Debbie,
2 weeks ago
Amazing! seller
Georgia, Bullaburra
2 weeks ago
Great seller
Danielle, Mackay
2 weeks ago
Such a fantastic service. The website is so easy to use and navigate. Thanks for creating this wonderful platform! seller
Cassie, Byron Bay
2 weeks ago
I just ordered the dress, haven't received it yet but this is a great site to removed the middle man and find some amazing dresses! buyer
Olivia, Lenoir City
2 weeks ago
Excellent service! Quick, easy and great value for money. As a good as new 😊 buyer
Esme, Bristol
2 weeks ago
Love Stillwhite and have already recommended it to my friends! Only had my dress up for 6 weeks and sold it, couldn't be happier. seller
Ally, Lake Munmorah
2 weeks ago
Amazing! buyer
Angela,
2 weeks ago
I loved the format of this website and it was easy to communitcate with the seller! buyer
Jennifer, Fort Worth
2 weeks ago
This great. Fast and Efficient. What a great option to buy used gowns! buyer
Joanna, Athens
2 weeks ago
Very easy! buyer
Felicia, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Stillwhite was incredibly easy to use and manage. Fantastic site! Thanks again seller
Jessie, Canberra
2 weeks ago
Great! buyer
Monir,
2 weeks ago
Great! seller
Lisa, Sydney
2 weeks ago
Service was amazing, you said 60-90 days and it took almost exactly 60, so easy and user friendly, love this site! seller
Joanna, Winchester
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!!! buyer
Cindy, Johannesburg
2 weeks ago
Great website to sell your wedding dress, thank you for your help! seller
Ghoson, Liverpool
2 weeks ago
Great! seller
Alicia, Tempe
2 weeks ago
I have just purchased my dress through Stillwhite and found the whole process very pleasant and straight forward. The website is easy to use and the search options are excellent. There are great security measures in place when buying through PayPal to protect both the buyer and the seller. I would definitely recommend this service to anyone looking for a wedding dress. buyer
Brooke, Newcastle
2 weeks ago
Easy to contact seller. Great site with a lot of choices Couldn’t be happier buyer
Paris, Cooks Hill
2 weeks ago
Fantastic!! seller
Nicole, Geelong
2 weeks ago
Such an easy service to use! I can't wait for my dress to arrive. Also paying with PayPal made me feel very secure. buyer
Jenna, Melbourne
2 weeks ago
Excellent thank you seller
Jen, Point Clare
3 weeks ago

Sell your wedding dress on Stillwhite

Sell Now
I meet the most gorgeous lady through this process - picking a dress was always going to be an amazing experience but my experience on a website has been incredible. I feel like I was buying my dress of a friend - such a lovely easy process - thanks heaps! Eeeeek I’m so excited right now!!!! buyer
Rachel,
3 weeks ago
Fantastic site! seller
Maddy, Watford
3 weeks ago
Easy to use and I found my perfect dress. I like the buyer protection provided too. Made me feel safe. buyer
Diana, Brisbane
3 weeks ago
Fantastic site, very user friendly. buyer
Amy,
3 weeks ago
So far so good. buyer
Karen,
3 weeks ago
Great service! buyer
Traci, Hobart
3 weeks ago
Easy communication and fast sell! Excellent! seller
Mercedes, Wilsonville
3 weeks ago
It was a great experience, well done to you all. buyer
Sandrine,
3 weeks ago
Such a user friendly site! So easy to navigate and use. Sold my dress with no stress :) seller
Daisy, Merrimac
3 weeks ago
Such a fantastic site! I sold my dress within 2 weeks of listing it! seller
Lauren, Pascoe Vale
3 weeks ago
Great! Stillwhite is much more user friendly than others. buyer
Tatiana,
3 weeks ago
Great website, very easy to use. buyer
Caitlin,
3 weeks ago
Amazing website, I highly recommend Stillwhite to ladies who want to sell their wedding dresses. seller
Michelle, Mermaid Waters
3 weeks ago
Amazing service. Daily update with your saved preferences, a huge range of dresses and very easy access. Finding my dream dress was easier than ever! buyer
Marta, Sydney
3 weeks ago
If it wasn't for Stillwhite, l never would have found my perfect dress! buyer
Starr,
3 weeks ago
I really appreciate this website ,thank you for everything! buyer
Julie, Los Angeles
3 weeks ago
Excellent! Thank you! seller
Catherine, Camp Hill
3 weeks ago
The seller was very helpful with any questions, super fast response. Can’t wait till the dress arrives 😊 buyer
Maja,
3 weeks ago
Easy and fast service! buyer
Blair, Saint Louis
3 weeks ago
Excellent and I just love the dress I’ve bought through Stillwhite. buyer
Jane, Stroud
3 weeks ago
Very simple and Stillwhite gives your dress great exposure. seller
Liza, Brighton
3 weeks ago
Good seller
Nicki, Bishops Waltham
3 weeks ago
Great job! I was so nervous I wouldn’t be able to sell my dress, but with Stillwhite’s help I was able to! Thank you! seller
Madeline, Salt Lake City
3 weeks ago
The link to view messages via email did not always work. It wouldn't populate the conversation. Searching for the dress should have more filters. Process to purchase was easy. Overall happy buyer
Tia, Portland
3 weeks ago
Fantastic, I loved Stillwhite for my search. buyer
Michelle, Gold Coast
3 weeks ago